--

Regional is good

The right start to the day

BREAKFAST AT ABINÀ

Sun, mountains, peace and quiet and our small but delicious buffet breakfast - a good start to your holiday. Whether on the terrace in the morning sun and with a panoramic view of the Etschal valley or in the cosy stube. Look forward to a morning with:

  • regional products

  • various jams

  • fresh rolls from the bakery

  • croissants

  • fruits

  • yogurt

  • muesli

  • cheese specialities & sausages

  • boiled eggs

  • coffee

  • juices

Hiking

Experience South Tyrol 

Hiking boots on and out into nature. In Lana and surroundings, you can hike from the bottom of the valley up to the mountain peaks. There are beautiful family hikes, historical irrigation channels and theme trails right next to our house. Further dreamlike paths await you in the Ulten Valley and in the Meran 2000 hiking area.

Apartments & Prices

In our aparthotel abiná you will await comfortable allergy-friendly double rooms and apartments. Modernly equipped with oak floors and high-quality beds. Make your apartment or room your personal retreat after an eventful day in Lana and surroundings.

ADDRESS

Aparthotel abinà

Via Ultimo 20

39011 Lana

Southtyrol - Italy

CONTACT

INFORMATION

VisitLana_RGB.png
meraner-land.png
SUED-Badge_RGB_M.png
  • Facebook - abina
  • Instagram abina

regional tut gut

Der richtige Start in den Tag

FRÜHSTÜCK IM ABINÀ

Sonne, Berge, Ruhe und unser kleines aber feines Frühstück vom Buffet – so beginnt ein guter Start in Ihren Urlaubstag. Egal ob auf der Frühstücksterrasse bei Morgensonne und Panoramablick auf das Etschtal oder in der gemütlichen Stube. Freuen Sie sich am Morgen auf:

  • Regionale Produkte

  • Verschiedene Marmelade

  • Frisches Brot vom Bäcker

  • Croissants

  • Obst

  • Joghurt

  • Müsli

  • Käsespezialitäten & Wurstwaren

  • gekochte Eier

  • Kaffee

  • Säfte

Wandern

Aktiv Südtirol erleben

Wanderschuhe an und raus in die Natur. In Lana und Umgebung können Sie von der Talsohle bis auf die Berggipfel wandern. Direkt am Haus verlaufen schöne Familienwanderungen, historische Waalwege und Themenwege. Weitere traumhafte Wege erwarten Sie im Ultental und im Wandergebiet Meran 2000.

Apartments & Preise

In unserem Aparthotel abiná erwarten Sie gemütliche allergikerfreundliche Doppelzimmer und Apartments. Modern ausgestattet mit Eichenböden und hochwertigen Betten. Machen Sie Ihr Apartment oder Ihr Zimmer zum persönlichen Rückzugsort nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag in Lana und Umgebung.

ADRESSE

Aparthotel abinà

Ultnerstraße 20

39011 Lana

Südtirol - Italien

KONTAKT

INFORMATIONEN

VisitLana_RGB.png
meraner-land.png
SUED-Badge_RGB_M.png
  • Facebook - abina
  • Instagram abina