found...

Aparthotel abinà in Lana

APARTMENTS IN LANA/MERANO AND ENVIRONS

abinà = the Ladin term for "found". The Garni Lana Höhe became the Aparthotel abinà on 25 May 2019. The senior hosts Helene and Hansjörg have handed over their life's work to the young generation Melanie and Alex.

We have modernised all rooms and apartments so that you feel even more comfortable with us. What has remained the same is the warm hospitality, the marvellous view and the great location high above Lana. You live in the middle of nature and yet so close to Lana and the spa town of Merano. Look forward to peace and relaxation with over 300 sunny days a year.

fall asleep

Stay and enjoy

Living at abiná means living in a modern way - surrounded by nature in a sunny spot above Lana. Sleep well, wake up from the first rays of the sun and then ... breakfast on the terrace. 

Look forward to your found holiday residence. To the nearby hiking trails, the pleasant breeze on summer evenings and the peace and quiet.

awake

Breakfast, it's on the house

Sun, mountains, peace and quiet and a small but good breakfast buffet made of regional products - everything for the perfect start to your holiday. Enjoy your breakfast on the spacious sun terrace with view over Lana or comfortably inside and start your day with a smile.

explore

Experience South Tyrol in an active way

Meadows, forests, mountains, lakes - South Tyrol has a lot to offer and you can start your excursions into nature directly from your apartment.

 

Hiking on irrigation channels, through apple meadows and chestnut groves, up to the car-free Vigiljoch - Lana's local mountain - or by bus into the nearby Ulten Valley with its rustic farms and great hiking possibilities.

discover 

Holidays in Lana and surroundings

Enjoy long hours of sunshine at abinà, far away from the hustle and bustle and yet so close to Lana and the spa town of Meran. Leave your car parked during your holiday - we are the ideal starting point for leisurely hikes. The bus stop is only a five-minute walk away as well.

In the village centre of Lana, you will find cosy shops and cafés, historic churches, farmers' markets and long shopping evenings on warm summer days.

ADDRESS

Aparthotel abinà

Via Ultimo 20

39011 Lana

Southtyrol - Italy

CONTACT

INFORMATION

VisitLana_RGB.png
meraner-land.png
SUED-Badge_RGB_M.png
  • Facebook - abina
  • Instagram abina

190702111441.jpg

gefunden...

Aparthotel abinà in Lana

APARTMENTS IN LANA IM MERANER LAND

Ein Urlaub im Grünen, ganz für sich und doch auch ganz nah am Geschehen ... Im abinà erwartet Sie herzliche Gastfreundschaft und ein fabelhafter Ausblick auf die Dächer des charmanten Dorfes Lana. Freuen Sie sich auf Ruhe und Erholung bei über 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr und auf unzählige Wandermöglichkeiten direkt vom Haus.

Es erwarten Sie ein Pool und ein idyllischer Garten, ein ausgiebiges Frühstück sowie großzügige Apartments und kuschelige Doppelzimmer, die in Ihrem Urlaub nicht nur zum entspannten Rückzugsort, sondern vielmehr zum Zuhause werden.

einschlafen

Wohnen und genießen

Wohnen im abiná heißt modern wohnen – umgeben von Natur an einem sonnigen Fleckchen oberhalb von Lana. Ausschlafen, geweckt von den ersten Sonnenstrahlen und dann … Frühstück auf der Terrasse. 

Freuen Sie sich über Ihre gefundene Urlaubsresidenz. Auf die nahen Wanderwege, die angenehme Brise an Sommerabenden und die Ruhe.

Unvergessliche Erlebnisse

Mehr Urlaub und mehr Vergnügen 

Unsere abiná - Abenteuer auf einen Blick.

Aparthotel abinà in Lana
Aparthotel abinà in Lana

press to zoom
Ferienwohnung mit Frühstück in Lana
Ferienwohnung mit Frühstück in Lana

press to zoom
Ferienwohnungen in Lana bei Meran
Ferienwohnungen in Lana bei Meran

press to zoom
Aparthotel abinà in Lana
Aparthotel abinà in Lana

press to zoom
1/4

aufwachen

Frühstück geht auf's Haus

Sonne, Berge, Ruhe und ein kleines aber feines Frühstücksbuffet aus regionalen Produkten – alles für den perfekten Start in Ihren Urlaubstag. Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück auf der großzügigen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick über Lana oder gemütlich drinnen und beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem Lächeln.

erkunden

Aktiv Südtirol erleben

Wiesen, Wälder, Berge, Seen – Südtirol hat so einiges zu bieten und Sie können direkt von Ihrem Apartment Ihre Ausflüge in die Natur starten.

 

Wandern auf Waalwegen, durch Apfelwiesen und Kastanienhainen, bis hinauf aufs autofreie Vigiljoch – dem Hausberg von Lana – oder mit dem Bus hinein ins nahe Ultental mit seinen urigen Höfen und tollen Wandermöglichkeiten.

FTEC9278.jpg
mgm01612orsk.jpg

entdecken

Urlaub in Lana und Umgebung

Genießen Sie lange Sonnenstunden im abinà, fernab vom Trubel und doch so nah an Lana und der Kurstadt Meran. Lassen Sie in Ihrem Urlaub das Auto ruhig mal stehen – Sie finden bei uns den idealen Ausgangspunkt für gemütliche Wanderungen. Auch die Bushaltestelle ist nur fünf Gehminuten entfernt.

Im Dorfzentrum von Lana erwarten Sie gemütliche Geschäfte und Cafés, historische Kirchen, Bauernmärkte und lange Einkaufsabende an lauen Sommertagen.